Creamy Lips

Tickled Pink Cosmo

Creamy Lips

18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$3.99

Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pigmented and Pretty, But... Review by Alayna
Review
I really like using this product, but it definitely has a weird scent to it that bothers me when I wear it. The pigmentation is there, but there is transferring. (Posted on 1/2/16)
Creamy and long lasting!! Review by Leah
Review
This product is so so amazing! It's so soft and creamy. Comes off as matte but it's not drying at all! It stays on for most of the day. For a cream lip this product is pretty awesome. Also I have sensitive lips and never had an issue with these. Definite keeper in my makeup kit. (Posted on 10/29/15)
Great Creamy Lip Product! Review by MimiChris
Review
I love this product, it is very velvety and creamy, not drying. Color is very intense. Just very comfortable to wear and the color choices are fantastic. I first bought the shades Lavender Drop and Flirtini, and now I am going to buy more shades. The packaging is cute and short, not bulky at all. Love this product. I highly recommend you all to try it. (Posted on 10/16/15)
Simply Awesome Review by Michelle
Review
my ipsy gave me my first creamy lips from city colors, which she obtained from ipsy - i was obsessed since then. i really love the formula and how it feels on your lips, not greasy at all. you also dont need to put much on your lips as its really pigmented which is great. i wish they'll make more colors of the creamy lips!!! (Posted on 7/9/15)
Formula Is Good... Review by Cynthia
Review
I got this in my Ipsy bag a few months ago and I really liked the formula of it but I didn't like the color. The color that I got was Flirtini. I'm more into darker colors for my lips but I would definitely order Creamy Lips, just in a different shade. (Posted on 5/15/15)
Love!! Review by Nicole
Review
I received this lip stain in my ipsy box. I'm so obsessed! I was disappointed to learn there are only 6 colors. I came to the website to buy more. I'm not sure that these colors would be flattering on me. But I absolutely love "flirtini" and will be wearing daily (Posted on 3/31/15)
decent Review by ashley
Review
I ordered late and I love the color! It's a little thick but putting it over chapstick will help. Overall I'm happy! (Posted on 3/14/15)
Perfect stain! Review by Bridget
Review
Love it, it's so creamy. It doesn't stay all day but there's always a hint of it there. Need more colors ASAP. Especially like some nudes. (Posted on 3/12/15)
Best Ever Review by mindy
Review
I received this in my glam bag from IPSY last month and fell in love. I have a hard time finding lip color that stays on, pretty, and goes on smoothly! I am excited to order more colors! (Posted on 3/12/15)
LOVE IT! Review by Charlene
Review
I received this item in my IPSY Glam Bag and love it. It's so smooth and creamy. I had never heard of this before, but I will be ordering it when my shade is restocked!!! (Posted on 3/12/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register